School Board

The School Board meets every 1st Wednesday of each month at 7 p.m. in the High School Forum Room unless otherwise noted. These meetings are open to the public.

Chatfield Community Television also provides coverage of the public board meetings.

Chair - Amy Jeffers

Vice Chair – Lanny Isensee

Treasurer – Katie Priebe

Clerk – Scott Backer

Director –  Matt McMahon

Each school board member also serves on sub-committees.  The above positions and committees are selected each year at the January meeting.