High School Activities

October 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
SADD Meeting
-
HS Forum Room
Fall Play Auditions
HS Forum Room
Tue, Sep 27
CIS AnSci Field Trip
University of Minnesota
Varsity Volleyball
LaCrescent-Hokah
Wed, Sep 28
LATE START WEDNESDAY
Both Buildings
Thu, Sep 29
Cross Country
St. Charles Invite
FFA National Convention
Indianapolis, IN
Varsity Football
LaCrescent-Hokah
Fri, Sep 30
FFA National Convention
Indianapolis, IN
Sat, Oct 1
FFA National Convention
Indianapolis, IN
Varsity Volleyball
Pine Island Invite
Sun, Oct 2
FFA National Convention
Indianapolis, IN
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Subscribe to Alerts Cross Country
Plainview Elgin Millville Invite
Subscribe to Alerts Junior High Knowledge Bowl
-
Southeast Service Coop/Rochester
Wed, Oct 12
Subscribe to Alerts PSAT Test
-
HS Multipurpose Room
Subscribe to Alerts SCHOOL BOARD MEETING
-
HS Forum Room
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5