High School Activities

January 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5
Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
PickleBall
-
HS Gym
Mon, Dec 27
NO SCHOOL HOLIDAY BREAK
Both Buildings
Tue, Dec 28
Boys Hockey - Kiawanis Tournament
Graham Arena Complex - Rochester
NO SCHOOL HOLIDAY BREAK
Both Buildings
Wed, Dec 29
Boys Hockey - Kiawanis Tournament
Graham Arena Complex - Rochester
NO SCHOOL HOLIDAY BREAK
Both Buildings
Wrestling Invite
Holmen WI
Thu, Dec 30
Boys Hockey - Kiawanis Tournament
Graham Arena Complex - Rochester
NO SCHOOL HOLIDAY BREAK
Both Buildings
Wrestling Invite
Holmen WI
Fri, Dec 31
NO SCHOOL HOLIDAY BREAK
Both Buildings
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
PickleBall
-
HS Gym
Mon, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 5
LATE START WEDNESDAY
Both Buildings
Thu, Jan 6
Boys Hockey vs Northfield
Rec Center South - Rochester
JH Knowledge Bowl -Sub Regional Meet
Southeast Service Coop/Rochester
Fri, Jan 7
Boys Basketball
Fillmore Central
Sat, Jan 8
Boys Hockey vs South St. Paul
Rec Center South - Rochester
Dance Invite
Winona
Gymnastics Invitational
New Prague Gymnastics Center
Wrestling Invite
Crestwood HS - Cresco IA
Sun, Jan 9
4th-8th Grade Open Gym
-
Elementary Gym
9th-Adult Open Gym
-
Elementary Gym
PickleBall
-
HS Gym
Mon, Jan 10
K-3 Holiday Concert
Elementary Gym
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
LATE START WEDNESDAY
Both Buildings
SPELLING BEE (grades 5-8)
-
HS Forum Room
FFA Fun Night
-
Ms. Fritz' classroom
SCHOOL BOARD MEETING
-
HS Forum Room
Thu, Jan 13
Girls Basketball
Rushford Peterson
Sr. High Knowledge Bowl
Southeast Service Coop/Rochester
Fri, Jan 14
Boys Basketball
Lake City
Gymnastics Meet
Pine Island Gymnastics Center
Sat, Jan 15
Boys Hockey vs Mayo
Rec Center South - Rochester
Wrestling Invite
Caledonia High School
Sun, Jan 16
4th-8th Grade Open Gym
-
Elementary Gym
9th-Adult Open Gym
-
Elementary Gym
PickleBall
-
HS Gym
Mon, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 18
Boys Hockey vs Faribault
Faribault Ice Arena
Gymnastics vs Kasson Mantorville Triton
Stewartville HS - MS Gym
Wed, Jan 19
LATE START WEDNESDAY
Both Buildings
Thu, Jan 20
Boys Hockey vs Owatonna
Four Seasons Arena - Owatonna
Fri, Jan 21
Girls Basketball
Caledonia
Gymnastics Meet
Waseca Intermediate School
Sat, Jan 22
Boys Hockey vs Albert Lea
Albert Lea City Arena
JH Girls Basketball
Stewartville Tournament
One Act Play
Wabasha Kellogg
Sun, Jan 23
4th-8th Grade Open Gym
-
Elementary Gym
9th-Adult Open Gym
-
Elementary Gym
PickleBall
-
HS Gym
Mon, Jan 24
Boys Basketball
Cotter Schools
Tue, Jan 25
Boys Hockey vs Century
Rec Center South - Rochester
Wed, Jan 26
LATE START WEDNESDAY
Both Buildings
Booster Shot: ages 12-adult
-
HS Multipurpose Room
Thu, Jan 27
Boys Hockey vs Winona
Bud King Ice Arena - Winona
Girls Basketball
St. Charles