Elementary Activities

March 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 1
Mon, Mar 2
Tue, Mar 3
Wed, Mar 4
Thu, Mar 5
Fri, Mar 6
Sat, Mar 7
Sun, Mar 8
Mon, Mar 9
Tue, Mar 10
Wed, Mar 11
Thu, Mar 12
Fri, Mar 13
Sat, Mar 14
Sun, Mar 15
Mon, Mar 16
Tue, Mar 17
Wed, Mar 18
Thu, Mar 19
Fri, Mar 20
Sat, Mar 21
Sun, Mar 22
Mon, Mar 23
Tue, Mar 24
Wed, Mar 25
Thu, Mar 26
Fri, Mar 27
Sat, Mar 28
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 2
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 1
Mon, Mar 2
Tue, Mar 3
Wed, Mar 4
School Board Meeting
-
HS Forum Room
Thu, Mar 5
Fri, Mar 6
Sat, Mar 7
Sun, Mar 8
Mon, Mar 9
MSHSL Large Group Contest
-
Fillmore Central High School
Tue, Mar 10
Wed, Mar 11
LATE START WEDNESDAY
Both Buildings
Thu, Mar 12
HS Bands & Choirs Festival Concert
-
HS Gym
Fri, Mar 13
Sat, Mar 14
Sun, Mar 15
Mon, Mar 16
Tue, Mar 17
Wed, Mar 18
NO SCHOOL
Both Buildings
Thu, Mar 19
NO SCHOOL
Both Buildings
Fri, Mar 20
NO SCHOOL
Both Buildings
Sat, Mar 21
Sun, Mar 22
Mon, Mar 23
NO SCHOOL
Both Buildings
Tue, Mar 24
NO SCHOOL
Both Buildings
Wed, Mar 25
NO SCHOOL
Both Buildings
Thu, Mar 26
NO SCHOOL
Both Buildings
Fri, Mar 27
NO SCHOOL
Both Buildings
Sat, Mar 28
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
HS Forum Room
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4