Elementary Activities

January 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
Tue, Jan 19
Wed, Jan 20
Thu, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
NO SCHOOL WINTER BREAK
Both Buildings
Tue, Dec 29
NO SCHOOL WINTER BREAK
Both Buildings
Wed, Dec 30
NO SCHOOL WINTER BREAK
Both Buildings
Thu, Dec 31
NO SCHOOL WINTER BREAK
Both Buildings
Fri, Jan 1
NO SCHOOL WINTER BREAK
Both Buildings
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
Speech Informational Meetng
via ZOOM
Wed, Jan 6
LATE START WEDNESDAY
Both Buildings
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 13
LATE START WEDNESDAY
Both Buildings
SPELLING BEE
HS Forum Room
School Board Meeting
-
HS Forum Room
Thu, Jan 14
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
Tue, Jan 19
Wed, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 26
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6