Elementary Activities

October 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
JH Football vs St. Charles
Elementary Football Field
Wed, Sep 29
LATE START WEDNESDAY
Both Buildings
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
4th Grade Field Trip
Savanah Springs
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Dressup Day: Pajama Day
Elementary Building
HOMECOMING WEEK
Both Buildings
Tue, Oct 5
Dressup Day: Movie Character Day
Elementary Building
HOMECOMING WEEK
Both Buildings
Wed, Oct 6
Dressup Day: Class Color Day
Elementary Building
HOMECOMING WEEK
Both Buildings
LATE START WEDNESDAY
Both Buildings
Thu, Oct 7
Dressup Day: Twin Day
Elementary Building
Flu Vaccination forms due
Elementary Building
HOMECOMING WEEK
Both Buildings
Learn the Sounds of Fire Open House
-
Chatfield Fire Hall
Fri, Oct 8
Dressup Day: Spirit Day
Both Buildings
HOMECOMING WEEK
Both Buildings
Pep Band (Homecoming Events)
HS Gym/Football Field
Picture Retakes (Elementary)
Elementary Building
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
LATE START WEDNESDAY
Both Buildings
School Board Meeting
-
HS Forum Room
Thu, Oct 14
Kindergarten Field Trip
Lost Creek Trail
FLU SHOTS
-
Elementary Building
Fri, Oct 15
Pep Band (Football game)
HS Football Field
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts HALLOWEEN PARADE
Elementary Building
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6