Community Ed

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER FOR CLASSES OR MAIL your name, address, email, phone number, fee, and class selected to

COMMUNITY EDUCATION   11555 Hillside Drive SE   Chatfield MN 55923

May 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Let's Play Pickleball!
-
HS Multi-Purpose Gym (use entrance 4)
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Senior Safe Driving Beginners Class (55 & Older)
-
Chatfield High School (Entrance #8)
Thu, May 2
Senior Safe Driving Beginners Class (55 & Older)
-
Chatfield High School (Entrance #8)
Fri, May 3
Bricktopia (Grades 1-5) - SMASH N' REEL
-
Elementary Library
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Grandmasters of Chess (Grades 1 - 5)
-
Elementary Library
Tue, May 7
Sunshine & Roses Painting - Leprechaun Gnome
-
4/6 MP Room
Sunshine & Roses Painting - Earth Day
-
4/6 MP Room
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Senior Safe Driving Refresher Class (55 & Older)
-
Chatfield High School (Entrance #8)
Fri, May 10
Bricktopia (Grades 1-5) - SMASH N' REEL
-
Elementary Library
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Grandmasters of Chess (Grades 1 - 5)
-
Elementary Library
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Bricktopia (Grades 1-5) - SMASH N' REEL
-
Elementary Library
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1