Athletic Events

February 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 6
Fri, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 13
Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 20
Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29

1 - Use the blue Filter icon to select the team.

2 - Use the Printer icon to display the result and allow printing.

3 - Use the Feeds icon to sync the schedule to your calendar or mobile.

4 - Use the Alerts icon to subscribe to events and changes.

Dates with events have a border around them. Press a date and the events for that day will display below the calendar.

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Tue, Jan 28
Girls 8 Basketball vs. Zumbrota-Mazeppa (Home)
Chatfield Elem. School
Girls 9 Basketball vs. Zumbrota-Mazeppa (Home)
Chatfield High School
Girls 7 Basketball vs. Zumbrota-Mazeppa (Home)
Chatfield Elem. School
Girls JV Basketball vs. Zumbrota-Mazeppa (Home)
Chatfield High School
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
JV Wrestling vs. Wabasha-Kellogg (Away)
Wabasha Kellogg High School
Varsity Wrestling vs. Wabasha-Kellogg (Away)
Wabasha Kellogg High School
Fri, Jan 31
Girls 8 Basketball vs. Saint Charles (Home)
Chatfield Elem. School
Boys 8 Basketball vs. Saint Charles (Away)
St. Charles Elementary School
Boys 9 Basketball vs. Saint Charles (Away)
Saint Charles High School
Girls 9 Basketball vs. Saint Charles (Home)
Chatfield High School
Girls 7 Basketball vs. Saint Charles (Home)
Chatfield Elem. School
Boys 7 Basketball vs. Saint Charles (Away)
St. Charles Elementary School
Boys JV Basketball vs. Saint Charles (Away)
Saint Charles High School
Girls JV Basketball vs. Saint Charles (Home)
Chatfield High School
Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Saint Charles (Away)
Saint Charles High School
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Girls 7 Basketball vs. Pine Island (Away)
Pine Island High School
Girls 9 Basketball vs. Pine Island (Away)
Pine Island High School
Boys 9 Basketball vs. Zumbrota-Mazeppa (Away)
Zumbrota-Mazeppa High School
Boys 7 Basketball vs. Zumbrota-Mazeppa (Away)
Zumbrota Mazeppa Elementary School - Mazeppa
Boys JV Basketball vs. Zumbrota-Mazeppa (Away)
Zumbrota-Mazeppa High School
Boys 8 Basketball vs. Zumbrota-Mazeppa (Away)
Zumbrota Mazeppa Elementary School - Mazeppa
Girls 8 Basketball vs. Pine Island (Away)
Pine Island High School
Girls JV Basketball vs. Pine Island (Away)
Pine Island High School
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Pine Island (Away)
Pine Island High School
Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Zumbrota-Mazeppa (Away)
Zumbrota-Mazeppa High School
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
Fri, Feb 7
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Boys 8 Basketball vs. Southland (Away)
Southland Elementary (Rose Creek)
Girls 8 Basketball vs. Southland (Home)
Chatfield Elem. School
Boys 9 Basketball vs. Southland (Away)
Southland High School
Girls 9 Basketball vs. Southland (Home)
Chatfield High School
Girls 7 Basketball vs. Southland (Home)
Chatfield Elem. School
Boys 7 Basketball vs. Southland (Away)
Southland Elementary (Rose Creek)
Boys JV Basketball vs. Southland (Away)
Southland High School
Girls JV Basketball vs. Southland (Home)
Chatfield High School
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Southland (Home)
Chatfield High School
Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Southland (Away)
Southland High School
Wed, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 13
Girls 9 Basketball vs. Decorah (Away)
Decorah High School
Fri, Feb 14
Girls 8 Basketball vs. Dover-Eyota (Away)
Dover-Eyota Elementary (Eyota)
Boys 8 Basketball vs. Dover-Eyota (Home)
Chatfield Elem. School
Boys 9 Basketball vs. Dover-Eyota (Home)
Chatfield High School
Girls 9 Basketball vs. Dover-Eyota (Away)
Dover-Eyota High School
Girls 7 Basketball vs. Dover-Eyota (Away)
Dover-Eyota Elementary (Eyota)
Boys 7 Basketball vs. Dover-Eyota (Home)
Chatfield Elem. School
Boys JV Basketball vs. Dover-Eyota (Home)
Chatfield High School
Girls JV Basketball vs. Dover-Eyota (Away)
Dover-Eyota High School
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Dover-Eyota (Away)
Dover-Eyota High School
Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Dover-Eyota (Home)
Chatfield High School
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
Boys 9 Basketball vs. Grand Meadow (Away)
Grand Meadow High School
Boys 9 Basketball vs. Grand Meadow (Away)
Grand Meadow High School
Boys JV Basketball vs. Grand Meadow (Away)
Grand Meadow High School
Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Grand Meadow (Away)
Grand Meadow High School
Tue, Feb 18
Boys 8 Basketball vs. Wabasha-Kellogg (Away)
Wabasha-Kellogg High School
Boys 9 Basketball vs. Wabasha-Kellogg (Away)
Wabasha-Kellogg High School
Boys 7 Basketball vs. Wabasha-Kellogg (Away)
Wabasha-Kellogg High School
Boys JV Basketball vs. Wabasha-Kellogg (Away)
Wabasha-Kellogg High School
Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Wabasha-Kellogg (Away)
Wabasha-Kellogg High School
Wed, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 20
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29