Athletic Events

October 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5

1 - Use the blue Filter icon to select the team.

2 - Use the Printer icon to display the result and allow printing.

3 - Use the Feeds icon to sync the schedule to your calendar or mobile.

4 - Use the Alerts icon to subscribe to events and changes.

Dates with events have a border around them. Press a date and the events for that day will display below the calendar.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Football B Squad vs. Lewiston-Altura (Away)
Lewiston Altura HS
Tue, Sep 27
Volleyball 8 vs. La Crescent-Hokah (Away)
La Crescent High School
Football 8 vs. Lewiston-Altura (Home)
Chatfield High School
Volleyball 9 vs. La Crescent-Hokah (Away)
La Crescent High School
Volleyball 7 vs. La Crescent-Hokah (Away)
La Crescent High School
Volleyball JV vs. La Crescent-Hokah (Away)
La Crescent High School
Volleyball Varsity vs. La Crescent-Hokah (Away)
La Crescent High School
Wed, Sep 28
Fri, Sep 30
Sun, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Subscribe to Alerts Football B Squad vs. Caledonia Area Public Schools (Away)
Caledonia Area High School Back Field (Behind HS)
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Wed, Oct 26
Fri, Oct 28
Sun, Oct 30
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Sat, Nov 5
Subscribe to Alerts Cross Country Boys vs. TBD (Home)
Northfield St. Olaf College
Subscribe to Alerts Cross Country Girls vs. TBD (Home)
Northfield St. Olaf College